Return to Headlines

College Board #BigFutureDays

College Board is hosting four virtual college fairs for high school students to connect directly with college admissions representatives and college students from hundreds of colleges.
 

Register today for #BigFutureDays, a series of regional college fairs from @Collegeboard: cb.org/bigfuturedays

 
You can sign up to attend any event and more than one to explore colleges in each region across the nation. 
BigFuture Day West + SouthWest, Saturday, February 6, 2021, 4–8 p.m. ET, 1–5 p.m. PT 
For colleges located in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, and WY.
BigFuture Day Southeast, Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 5–9 p.m. ET, 2–6 p.m. PT 
For colleges located in AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, and WV.
BigFuture Day Northeast, Sunday, March 7, 2021, 4–8 p.m. ET, 1–5 p.m. PT 
For colleges located in CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT.
BigFuture Day Midwest, Thursday, March 11, 2021, 5–9 p.m. ET, 2–6 p.m. PT 
For colleges located in IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, and WI.
 
Go to cb.org/bigfuturedays to register and learn more!