• This is a directory of Wishkah Valley School District Employees
    Last Name First Name Position Room Phone Extension Email
    Addison Dorothy Bus Driver/Art Art Building 1220 daddison@wishkah.org
    Ashler Rob Vocational Shop/PE Shop 1310 rashler@wishkah.org
    Christian Kristi Second Grade Room 17 1170 kchristian@wishkah.org
    Eaton Katerina Para Professional keaton@wishkah.org
    Ellefson Ashly Sixth Grade Room 8 1080 aellefson@wishkah.org
    Erickson Donna First Grade Room 15 1150 dnabipour@wishkah.org
    Hamilton Gwen Office Secretary Main Office 1240 ghamilton@wishkah.org
    Hay Don Technology/Technology Coordinator Office 1230 dhay@wishkah.org
    Hilliard Babe Janitorial Maintenance Shop 1320 bhilliard@wishkah.org
    Johnson Dennis Principal/Athletic Director Main Office 1230 djohnson@wishkah.org
    Johnson Dennis Superintendent/Principal/Athletic Director District Office 1110 djohnson@wishkah.org
    Jones Megan Para Professional District Office 1260 mjones@wishkah.org
    Killen Jude Special Services Main Office 1210 jkillen@wishkah.org
    Killen Tyler Mathamatics Room 2 1050 tkillen@wishkah.org
    Kilpatrick Rebecca Language Arts Room 5 1080 rkilpatrick@wishkah.org
    Marmont Jennifer Para Professional Room 6 1060 jmarmont@wishkah.org
    Maurer Matthew Science Room 3 1030 mmaurer@wishkah.org
    McMaster Darci Fifth Grade Room 7 1070 dmcmaster@wishkah.org
    Olson Wendy Head Cook Kitchen 1190 wolson@wishkah.org
    O'Neal Laura Resource Room 6 1060 loneal@wishkah.org
    Patterson Shannon Music/Spanish Band Room 1010 spatterson@wishkah.org
    Paull Amanda Para Professional apaull@wishkah.org
    Peoples Barb School Nurse Main Office 1250 bpeoples@wishkah.org
    Rasler Stephanie Kindergarten Room 14 1140 strasler@wishkah.org
    Reibel Tove Fourth Grade Room 16 1160 treibel@wishkah.org
    Next
Last Modified on November 17, 2009