• This is a directory of Wishkah Valley School District Employees
    Last Name First Name Position Room Phone Extension Email
    Brown Ruthann Counselor Main Office 1300 rbrown@wishkah.org
    Burns Rob PE/Technology/Publishing Room 2 1020 rburns@wishkah.org
    Busse Dee Third Grade Room 17 1170 dbusse@wishkah.org
    Christian Kristi Fifth Grade Room 7 1070 kchristian@wishkah.org
    Cook Jackie Kindergarten/HS Art Room 14 1140 jcook@wishkah.org
    Eaton Katerina Para Professional Main Office 1260 keaton@wishkah.org
    Ellefson Ashly Sixth Grade Room 8 1080 aellefson@wishkah.org
    Erickson Donna First Grade Room 15 1150 dnabipour@wishkah.org
    Hamilton Gwen Office Secretary Main Office 1240 ghamilton@wishkah.org
    Hay Don Dean of Students Main Office 1230 dhay@wishkah.org
    Hilliard Babe Janitorial Maintenance Shop 1320 bhilliard@wishkah.org
    Killen Tyler Mathamatics Room 4 1040 tkillen@wishkah.org
    Kilpatrick Rebecca Language Arts Room 5 1050 rkilpatrick@wishkah.org
    Lis Wally Superintendent/Public Records Request Officer District Office 1110 wlis@wishkah.org
    Maurer Matthew Science Room 3 1030 mmaurer@wishkah.org
    Olson Wendy Head Cook Kitchen 1190 wolson@wishkah.org
    O'Neal Laura Resource Room 6 1060 loneal@wishkah.org
    Patterson Shannon Music/Spanish Band Room 1010 spatterson@wishkah.org
    Reibel Tove Special Programs/Testing District Office 1210 treibel@wishkah.org
    Reibel Tove Fourth Grade Room 16 1160 treibel@wishkah.org
    Reime Katriina Second Grade Room 18 1180 kreime@wishkah.org
    Richardson Don Social Studies Room 9 1090 drichardson@wishkah.org
    Richardson Roxanne Food Director/Trans. Supervisor/Accts. Payable District Office 1120 rrichardson@wishkah.org
    Safonova Ruth School Nurse Main Office 1250 rsafonova@wishkah.org
    Thein Joe Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance Shop 1320 jthein@wishkah.org
Last Modified on November 17, 2009