• Last Name First Name Position Room Phone Extension Email
    Brown Ruthann Counselor Main Office 1300 rbrown@wishkah.org
    Burns Rob PE/Technology/Publishing Room 4 1040 rburns@wishkah.org
    Busse Dee Second/Third Grade Room 18 1180 dbusse@wishkah.org
    Christian Kristi Fifth Grade Room 7 1070 kchristian@wishkah.org
    Cooper Allesia District Secretary District Office 1130 acooper@wishkah.org
    Dahlstrom Kathy Transportation Supervisor Library 1290 kdahlstrom@wishkah.org
    Eaton Katerina Athletic Director Main Office 1260 keaton@wishkah.org
    Ellefson Ashly Sixth Grade Room 8 1080 aellefson@wishkah.org
    Erickson Donna First Grade Room 15 1150 dnabipour@wishkah.org
    Erickson Eric Technology/Para Pro Room 2 1020 eerickson@wishkah.org
    Hamilton Gwen Office Secretary Main Office 1240 ghamilton@wishkah.org
    Hay Don Dean of Students Main Office 1230 dhay@wishkah.org
    Hilliard Babe Janitorial Maintenance Shop 1320 bhilliard@wishkah.org
    Killen Tyler Mathamatics Room 6 1060 tkillen@wishkah.org
    Kilpatrick Rebecca Language Arts Room 5 1050 rkilpatrick@wishkah.org
    Lis Wally Superintendent/Public Records Request Officer District Office 1110 wlis@wishkah.org
    Maurer Matthew Science Room 3 1030 mmaurer@wishkah.org
    Olson Wendy HR/Payroll District Office 1280 wolson@wishkah.org
    Patterson Laura Resource SPED Building 1220 loneal@wishkah.org
    Patterson Shannon Music/Spanish Band Room 1010 spatterson@wishkah.org
    Reibel Tove Special Programs/Testing District Office 1210 treibel@wishkah.org
    Reibel Tove Fourth Grade Room 16 1160 treibel@wishkah.org
    Reime Katriina Kindergarten Room 14 1140 kreime@wishkah.org
    Richardson Don Social Studies Room 9 1090 drichardson@wishkah.org
    Richardson Roxanne Business Manager District Office 1120 rrichardson@wishkah.org
    Safonova Ruth School Nurse Main Office 1250 rsafonova@wishkah.org
    Thein Joe Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance Shop 1320 jthein@wishkah.org
    Van Blaricom Jenny Head Cook Kitchen 1190 jvanblaricom@wishkah.org
    Warren Travis Vocational Shop/PE Shop 1310 trwarren@wishkah.org
Last Modified on June 5, 2019